If You Can’t Go Outside, Go Inside

We are now social distancing or self isolating due to the Covid-19 situation

However, we can still keep in touch with fellow meditators and temple goers on-line and continue our meditation practice with the following resources

Wat Phra Dhammakaya Manchester Live

Morning and Evening Chanting and Meditation and other activities will be held from the temple on-line at https://www.facebook.com/watman.live

Buddhist Cafe

Buddhist Cafe hosts live on-line meditations in English led by Dhammakaya monks around the world which take place several evenings per week, UK time

Join the Buddhist Cafe WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Dv0CrhKM6C3DiktLb6N3F0
Join the Facebook Buddhist Cafe community https://www.facebook.com/Buddhist-Cafe-105245420918151/

Meditate During Covid-19 Daily at 12:30 GMT (13:30 British Summer Time)

1.Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdBvVBS0ytcSOeRU-VunNg
2.Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/meditateagainstcovid19/
3.Twitter : https://twitter.com/MedAgainstCovid
4.Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/meditateagainstcovid19/


Daily Mind Shower with Monk Burin, 08:00 EST (13:00 British Summer Time)

https://www.facebook.com/monkburin.world/

Meditation Lessons from Dhammakaya International Meditation Center of New Jersey

https://www.mindfulrelaxation.org/meditation-lesson

MindGem Free Dhammakaya Meditation App

Download the free MindGem Dhammkaya meditation app that will get you into stillness and give a 5 star rating and help others discover this gift taught by true meditation gems

Apple https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mindgem/id1503349712
Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mindgem.beta

Meditation Resources
To help with your meditation practice at home, meditation videos and other resources can be found at https://stockportmeditation.wordpress.com/resources/